Peter Karp
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Mar 30, 2019

CHANCE ENCOUNTER

Sat. Mar 30 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. Mar 31 @ 12:00 am
Free

This unlikely crew has concentrated on bringing its own unique mix of party rock, chaos, and morally questionable decisions to venues all over the Midwest. Employing decades of combined musical experience without the attitude, Chance Encounter is ready to get YOUR party started. Let's Rock Out!

Find out more »

Apr 05, 2019

ZACK MUFASA BAND

Fri. Apr 5 @ 9:00 pm - Sat. Apr 6 @ 12:00 am
$10

Zack Mufasa is a Kansas City-based Singer, Songwriter, Multi-Instrumentalist and Audio Engineer.  Zack performs regularly as a One-Man-Band live looping an eclectic blend of original music and covers of all genres, and he also performs with several bands in a variety of roles; including his own Zack Mufasa Band.

Find out more »

PAGE 7

Sat. Apr 6 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. Apr 7 @ 12:00 am
$10
Page 7

Reggae, rocksteady, ska and soul from Lawrence

Find out more »

AVENHART

Fri. Apr 12 @ 9:00 pm - Sat. Apr 13 @ 12:00 am
$10

Avenhart is a Denver-based folk band that twists a foundation of bluegrass into their love for soul, Americana, pop, and indie rock, creating a unique soundscape that centers around soulful harmonies, intricate arrangements, and heartfelt lyrics.

Find out more »

INSTAMATICS

Sat. Apr 13 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. Apr 14 @ 12:00 am
$10 – $99

The INSTAMATICS perform some of the best music ever created from the 60s & 70s.

Find out more »

Timothy Budig Band

Fri. Apr 19 @ 9:00 pm - Sat. Apr 20 @ 12:30 am
$10

Raw, rowdy and rough edged, this dynamic band out of Lincoln, Nebraska delivers Chicago style blues with, heart, grit and reckless abandon.

Find out more »

Hector Anchondo

Sat. Apr 20 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. Apr 21 @ 12:30 am
$10

The young guitarist started hitting Omaha jam nights every single week, where older musicians recognized his prodigious talent and took him under their wings. Within only a couple years, he had a hot original Latin and reggae band and a song on local radio. Anchondo toured with that band almost non-stop for the next 10 years.

Find out more »

AMERICANA-NA with LORI JO

Fri. Apr 26 @ 9:00 pm - Sat. Apr 27 @ 12:30 am
$10
Americana-Na

Garage folk power-house trio Americana-Na. Opening with her steel piped vocal is Lori Jo from Nashville.

Find out more »

da’Coots

Sat. Apr 27 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. Apr 28 @ 12:30 am
$10

"Feel Good Rock & Roll Music"… a group of multi-talented performers including 2011 Kansas Music Hall of Fame inductee Jimmy "Sweet Lips" Wilson on the saxophone along with Mark Cavender, David Spritzer, Bob Wilson and Kenny Smith… A hidden music treasure…

Find out more »

May 03, 2019

KRIS LAGER BAND

Fri. May 3 @ 9:00 pm - Sat. May 4 @ 12:30 am
$10

A genuine musical journeyman, Kris Lager brings a feel good musical experience everywhere he goes. One of those rare and dynamic performers who deliver a combination of musical ability and charisma, Kris Lager will make you want to dance, clap, and sing along creating a fun and interactive show laced with road tested songs, and contagious grooves.

Find out more »

KNOCK KNEED SALLY

Sat. May 4 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. May 5 @ 12:00 am
$10

Original Bluesy Americana, home based in the Midwest. Knock Kneed Sally continue to have an ever growing following playing festivals like King Biscuit and shows everywhere. Fronted by Stovepipe Perkins this is a fun fun super tight band.

Find out more »

DEPARTURE

Fri. May 10 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$10

We are DEPARTURE, a new classic rock band from Topeka, KS. Our collective history is long and varied. A couple of us have even been in bands since the 70's; that translates to Experience! See, we were there when the classic rock hits first traveled through the airwaves.

Find out more »

RUSTY KNUTTS

Sat. May 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$7

Rusty Knutts Band will have you going Knutts while we're playing. Enjoy the Rusty Knutts experience!

Find out more »

KALO

Fri. May 17 @ 9:00 pm - Sat. May 18 @ 12:00 am
$10

Sexy guitar. Infectious rhythms. Smoky vocals.

Find out more »

PETER KARP

Sat. May 18 @ 9:00 pm - Sun. May 19 @ 12:00 am
$10
Peter Karp
Find out more »
+ Export Events